Just another B.A.M.F. typing away!

Link

Short N Sweet

“Sometimes you don’t realize what you’re truly capable of…”

Today I learned this during my workout.

The workout: “Grace”

30 Clean & Jerks

Umm….yea I was a little unsure on how I would do with the cleans since it’s not really my strongest movement especially 30 times in a row.

To date my best clean is around 125 lbs.

I decided to go with 83 lbs for this workout even though my initial “tester rep” I thought holy crap this is heavy.

3-2-1 GO!

3 minutes and 52 seconds later I beasted it!!!

Looking back, next time I’ll be able to work more efficiently and get better results.

Overall, I was really happy with myself for accomplishing something that was a little unnerving for me on paper.

Until next time,

Grind Hard Live Fit

Leave a Reply

