Just another B.A.M.F. typing away!

Updates Round 1

Well it’s been about a week into my training and this is my report:
• I haven’t done an “official weigh-in” (I moved the scale so I could sweep)
• I haven’t measured my body with my handy dandy tape (except my boobs…lol random)
• I have taken ZERO progress pics (except the goofy, fun faces in the mirror) O_o
Most people will think this is a set-up for failure but it has been just the opposite.

Here’s why:
• I buttoned up an old pair of pants that were once way to tight.
• I have given my mind a mental break from the fuckery that was food & body obsessed guilt.
• I have been busy living life!

So all in all that looks like a WIN, WIN, WIN 🙂

Random P.S.: I know the “stigma” is that if you reveal your wish it won’t come true but….IDGAF (<– figure it out, try Google).
Anyway, every time I come across the clock at "11:11" I wish for: Health, Happiness and Courage!

Good Night, Good Morning!

20120119-071242.jpg

3 responses

  1. GREAT great progress!!!

    January 19, 2012 at 1:35 pm

  2. Yup, get busy living. Love it. Who cares about the scale at this point?! You’re doing awesome.

    January 26, 2012 at 12:07 pm

Leave a Reply

