Just another B.A.M.F. typing away!

Monday Shenanigans

Hell YES!

Today was a good mirror day at the gym. As I had to wipe the copious amounts of sweat from my face I wasn’t totally mortified at what I saw when I lifted my shirt! Take that belly fat!

Got a sweet training video for Rack Pulls & managed to workout mid-day!

Side note: I am NOT your mother and this is NOT your home clean up your weights douche bag!!! Why would u put away one dumbbell and then leave the other on the floor?!? You CAN put it away, it will NOT kill you!

Besides now you’ve lifted that massive #50 DB one more time on your right then your left I think your bicep might fall off completely!!! grrrrrrrrr

Back to Happy-Ville 🙂

Leave a Reply

