Just another B.A.M.F. typing away!

Flip the Switch!

Sometimes it’s good to re-visit the past to remind you of what you’ve accomplished and to keep you motivated for the future!

I’m not quite sure what it is but I have these moments where the I “Flip the Switch” and feel unstoppable and motivated.

Make today that day for YOU! 🙂
This just so happens to be my story….and this too!

Before #1 2008 This was after college.

After #1  2008 I was so excited to see that I actually do have abs!

Before Round 2  2009 Smacked by reality after a summer of little activity & lots of cookies!

After #2 2010-Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I would look like this, good thing I have crazier dreams 😉

Just a little reminder that it’s never to late to start, never to late to pick yourself up after you fall, and never to late to want MORE!

Toodles,

Grind Hard Live Fit 😉

One response

  1. You are so right lady! It is never, ever too late. Go get it, push those boundaries and flllyyyyy!

    August 1, 2011 at 2:23 pm

Leave a Reply

