Just another B.A.M.F. typing away!

Bodybuilding?? So, What Do You Eat?!?!

As humans we are curious by nature and when someone goes outside the “norm” people become EXTREMELY curious!

It just so happens that one of my hobbies includes walking in these ….

while wearing one of these …..

and painting my body with this ….

just so I can stand on stage next to them ….

Well this is called a Bikini Competition and it’s a division of bodybuilding that I compete in a few times a year.

So whenever people find out that I’m a Bikini Competitor they obviously want to know, “What do you eat?!?!”

LOL, so for all “curious” minds this a tour of my kitchen….

that helps me look like this

p.s. I also have a deep freezer where I store most of my meats, veggies and etc.

Leave a Reply

